nch5013

Big Bend
First Name
Nicole
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 KB Big Bend
Another date change today, a week after the last. Hoping this one means it hit the end of the line for the rail transport. Of course, I'm going out of town this weekend for the holiday. It will show up to the dealer then, I know it.
Sponsored

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2006 Honda Civic Si, 1969 Ford Torino GT
Hi all!

Just put in my order yesterday for a Big Bend in Cactus Gray with the Tow Package and Co-Pilot+. I was told 3-4 months but I'm in no hurry. To buy on the lot is marked up $2000 right now and I don't want to pay that lol plus I'd rather have exactly what I want.

Very excited as it's my first time buying a new car! I hope y'all get yours soon!

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco sport
We got tired of waiting for our Feb order and found one at another dealer that was almost exactly what we ordered which was a BB +BB with moonroof. Picked it up yesterday. Good luck to those still waiting.
Ford Bronco Sport Waiting room IMG_7591
I would suggest this option if possible. More and more popping up.
Adding myself to the list. Got my email from Ford this morning. The build priority code was a 19, but I guess that's what I get for using the x plan.

Cyber Orange Badlands with ebony active orange interior, tow package, cargo mat, splash guards, cargo management system and carpeted floor mats front and rear. Ordered 8/30/21
X-plan should not be a factor. Your affiliation with the plan does not affect order priority unless your dealer happens to be an ***. It's not their money, and at best it's $1700ish. I'd guess the 19 had more to do with allocations.

Last edited:

Leenaya

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford