Upcoming Bronco Off-Roadeo LIVE

Ford Motor Company

First Edition
Well-Known Member
First Name
Ford
Joined
May 26, 2021
Threads
7
Messages
1,043
Reaction score
764
Location
Dearborn
Vehicle(s)
Bronco, Bronco Sport
Hello All,

Saddle up, new and soon-to-be Bronco owners! Ford is coming to you LIVE from the Bronco Off-Roadeo in Austin, Texas. Join us for an unforgettable adventure on March 24 at 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. PT. We’ll conquer the trails and show you how to get the most out of your new Bronco, with special guest and pro off-roader, Shelby Hall! Hit the link below to mark your calendar.

https://www.ford.com/support/vehicle/2021/Ford/Bronco/discover-your-ford/livestream/
Sponsored

 
OP
OP
Ford Motor Company

Ford Motor Company

First Edition
Well-Known Member
First Name
Ford
Joined
May 26, 2021
Threads
7
Messages
1,043
Reaction score
764
Location
Dearborn
Vehicle(s)
Bronco, Bronco Sport
Friendly Reminder!

Ford is coming to you LIVE from the Bronco Off-Roadeo in Austin, Texas. Join us for an unforgettable adventure today at 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. PT. We’ll conquer the trails and show you how to get the most out of your new Bronco, with special guest and pro off-roader, Shelby Hall! Hit the link below to mark your calendar.

https://www.ford.com/support/vehicle/2021/Ford/Bronco/discover-your-ford/livestream/
 

tburner

Badlands
Well-Known Member
First Name
Troy
Joined
Apr 10, 2021
Threads
11
Messages
201
Reaction score
316
Location
DFW, TX
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
This seems like a pretty cool opportunity for those that can't make it to the Off-Roadeo. I'm kinda surprised this thread hasn't gotten more attention.
Sponsored

 
  • Like
Reactions: Jrl
 




Top