Benanza

Outer Banks
First Name
Ben
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco Sport
Just installed Thule Evo crossbars on my OB. Bronco Baja blanket’s peeking out from the backseat, too.

Ford Bronco Sport Thule Evo Wingbars Installed 2D8AC36B-6049-47F9-98F6-38DB09655CB7

Ford Bronco Sport Thule Evo Wingbars Installed 0A14DAAA-C97D-4FC9-9301-44D3F7E2FB96
Just an FYI...the Thule bars are on backwards. It does seem to look like its right, but the fatter side is supposed to be the leading edge. This will reduce any noise you have experienced so far. Great choice thou!

OP
OP
wsclrk

wsclrk

Outer Banks
First Name
Wes
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco Sport
Just an FYI...the Thule bars are on backwards. It does seem to look like its right, but the fatter side is supposed to be the leading edge. This will reduce any noise you have experienced so far. Great choice thou!
??‍♂This is my very first vehicle that wasn’t a Ranger or F-150, so I’m a total newb cross bar installation(roof racks/rails in general!). I definitely appreciate you looking out for me, tho. ✌?

OP
OP
wsclrk

wsclrk

Outer Banks
First Name
Wes
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco Sport
I think I had the Thule logos on the passenger as the correct orientation in my mind & completely disregarded that whole step in the instructions but I kinda like it better anyway from a strictly aesthetic aspect-at least until I figure out exactly what I wanna do with the roof & can afford all my camping & trail mod ideas. The whistle is pretty minimal, actually, & not really an issue when bangin it out w/that B&O system.????

Benanza

Outer Banks
First Name
Ben
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco Sport
??‍♂This is my very first vehicle that wasn’t a Ranger or F-150, so I’m a total newb cross bar installation(roof racks/rails in general!). I definitely appreciate you looking out for me, tho. ✌?