BadlandsJoe

Badlands
First Name
Joseph
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford
Had some 245 70 R17 Ko2’s put on the Badlands yesterday at America’s Tires. There is a slight rub on full lock out on liner. It barely touched it when I make hard U-turn. You can push the liner in a good half inch before it touches any metal on wheel well. Thinking of putting a 15mm. Hub centric Spacer in the rear. The front tired stick out about an half inch more when looking down the side. The front is pretty flush , and the rear is tucked. Im a newbie to this stuff.

Ps. Im getting a leveling kit installed soon

Ford Bronco Sport Installed 245/70 Ko2’s on Badlands with slight rub Bronco Sport 245:70 Ko2’s on Badlands 1
Sponsored

ElBronc

First Edition
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
That's the setup I want. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on your truck to see how it is after the leveling kit. I have the one on order from 4WP. Is that the one you're getting? Have they given you an availability time frame?

OP
OP
BadlandsJoe

BadlandsJoe

Badlands
First Name
Joseph
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford
That's the setup I want. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on your truck to see how it is after the leveling kit. I have the one on order from 4WP. Is that the one you're getting? Have they given you an availability time frame?
Yes I ordered a leveling kit from them. The manager said he thinking Mid February. I prepaid ahead of time to ensure I get one when they come in. So far I haven’t had any rubbing at all. Its fine going up driveways at an angle and good over speed bumps. Ive made a few u-turn and nothing. I put some white tape on the liner and its still there and clean of rubbing marks. On the U-turns I wasn’t quite at full lockout. That being said when Im parked and turn tire to full lockout it does slightly touch liner. But it doesn’t rub any metal or the pinch weld. Im sure it would if I were taking off road though. But around town its good.

Bukn Bronco