What do you do for a living? What will you use the BS for?

Elboy

Badlands
First Name
Elden
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Subaru Forester
Thought this might be an interesting thread. For whoever is comfortable with sharing on here, what do you do for a living? Does owning a Bronco Sport help you in your field in any specific way? Can also include any hobbies

I am a freelance photographer / graphic designer and also recently started making my own in the Fashion industry. I do a lot of photography in the mountains / desert where the better views are only accessible by dirt roads so having an offroad capable vehicle / daily driver will be nice. The Bronco Sport badlands also has 2 power outlets I could use for charging my camera and light batteries which will be very useful and the offroad capabilities will instill the confidence to get to remote locations.

My hobbies will be where the BS will be used at its full potential. 2 main outdoor hobbies are snowboarding and rock climbing. Snowboarding brings winter road conditions and rock climbing is widely found off the pavement. It would be safe to say the commercial with climber Brooke Raboutou (and the other one with climber / photographer Jimmy Chin) was what got me hooked into the Bronco brand. Plus the MOLLE straps are calling all the climbing carabiners to clip into lol. I have already experienced a Southern Californian winter storm in our mountains going up to snowboard, handled heavy snow / icy roads just fine with careful driving.

Would love to hear anyone else's response.
Sponsored

Freeskierdude

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2007 CRV