ttt123

Outer Banks
First Name
brian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 ford bronco
Picked up a 2022 sport last night. Came with the 1.5ltr, B&O, etc. I'm new to ford so forgive my lack of knowledge for these but I'll try to research before doing stupid lol

I'm no stranger to fabricating and doing vehicle builds. I've done vettes, camaro's and Porsches mostly and this is my first non fast vehicle that I'm going to build up so we will see where it goes.

So far last night I ordered a lift kit, nudge bar, skid plate, wheel flares, commander throttle response wire, new component speakers. Still more to get but that's my first order.

I appreciate any input and will try to keep the thread up to date. This is my daily driver work vehicle so I'm just having some fun with it as I usually buy used vehicles for me(put on a lot of miles) and new for my wife but this is the first time I bought a new one for me and I plan on doing the usual stuff that will make the "don't alter it" people probably facepalm lol just being honest lol

Thanks for reading and pics coming soon as I start tearing it down... probably within the next two weeks.

Ford Bronco Sport picked up a sport, ordered all kinds of stuff last night. incoming build unnamed
Sponsored

PonyDriver43

First Name
Roger
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21 Mustang EB Premium, 13 F150 Lariat, 18 Tahoe
Welcome Brian,
Certainly reads like you are off to a busy start with your "mods" I also have a 22 Outer Banks and am quite pleased with it.