tlg_3

Outer Banks
First Name
Taylor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ordered ‘22 OBX
A friend of mine just ordered the HRG 1.5” lift kit for a ‘22 BB. We’re looking for a reputable shop around DFW to install the kit. Any recommendations? I’ve heard some dealerships will do the work which would be preferred to maintain warranty coverage on the installation labor.
Sponsored

GulfCoastBronco

Outer Banks
First Name
Topher
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
I got my windows tinted after market went with reviews on Google. When I got there I asked two employees if they recommend a 4x4 company. I got 3 recommendations. Looked them up, read reviews, and called and spoke to each to see who I felt comfortable with. And made my decision based on that. I’m relatively new to Corpus and new to anything 4x4 so that’s how I moved forward. My dad helped me drop my vehicle off as I had to go to work and he spoke to the owner more in depth and said, you picked the right guy. Do your research and talk to who will work on your vehicle. Make sure if there’s problems they will address them and make sure you feel comfortable it’s your vehicle and your money.

Good luck and be sure to post pics when installed!!

LavenderBloom

Badlands
First Name
Heather
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
A friend of mine just ordered the HRG 1.5” lift kit for a ‘22 BB. We’re looking for a reputable shop around DFW to install the kit. Any recommendations? I’ve heard some dealerships will do the work which would be preferred to maintain warranty coverage on the installation labor.
Had mine done aftermarket and it turned out awesome! She doesn’t look like a child’s toy anymore

Ford Bronco Sport Lift kit installation in DFW AB4CEEF9-2A57-4BA2-AFBC-219FB79265FC

Ford Bronco Sport Lift kit installation in DFW 8267224C-06A8-45B9-BAC6-0D264FEB3B2D

OP
OP
tlg_3

tlg_3

Outer Banks
First Name
Taylor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ordered ‘22 OBX

LavenderBloom

Badlands
First Name