Cursed Bronco

Big Bend
First Name
Dakota
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
Hey guys! I just got the splash guards installed from Ford and wanted to share my "build."

I have inadvertently went for an all black look, but I am digging the way it looks. I know there are differing opinions on the Archaic tail lights, so you go ahead and roast me if you'd like. I would like to also match the front and rear tints for an overall better look.

I have the lift kit installed as well (from the dealer). I think my next item will be the roof spoiler but I haven't made up my mind yet. Also I will probably have the dealer sticker taken off and may consider the silver bronco logo for the right corner of the hatch.

This is my first time sharing pictures on here after lurking for a long time so I wanted to introduce myself!

P.s. if you look closely you can see my Big Bend emblem came crooked from the factory.
Ford Bronco Sport Ford Splash Guards installed! 20230523_101949
Ford Bronco Sport Ford Splash Guards installed! 20230523_101957
Ford Bronco Sport Ford Splash Guards installed! 20230523_102011
Sponsored

PugDad

Badlands
First Name
Bronco Lilly
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
BSBL
Hey guys! I just got the splash guards installed from Ford and wanted to share my "build."

I have inadvertently went for an all black look, but I am digging the way it looks. I know there are differing opinions on the Archaic tail lights, so you go ahead and roast me if you'd like. I would like to also match the front and rear tints for an overall better look.

I have the lift kit installed as well (from the dealer). I think my next item will be the roof spoiler but I haven't made up my mind yet. Also I will probably have the dealer sticker taken off and may consider the silver bronco logo for the right corner of the hatch.

This is my first time sharing pictures on here after lurking for a long time so I wanted to introduce myself!